Let others know about your "FOOS E-VAPOR" experience

Showing: 1-99 of 121
Ray said:   March 30, 2014 7:25 am PST
So is the store in Blue Springs open today, Sunday? Gonna pull the Harley out and would like to put the store on my list of stops to make.

Tammy Roseman said:   March 24, 2014 12:52 pm PST
Just received the products promised to me today!!!! I talked to the Foos office 6 days ago!! Already here!! I kept dropping my cig and the tip kept breaking. ( I have a couple of missing fingers). Even though this was not their fault nor defective merchandise, the Foos team hooked me up with a lanyard and clearomizer FREE OF CHARGE!!! Outstanding company!!!! Many thanks!

Tammy Roseman said:   March 17, 2014 6:48 am PST
I just spoke with the Foos office and could not be happier!! They stand behind their product and are sooooo helpful!!! I kept dropping my ecig and breaking the tip, they nare sending me a lanyard and a different atomizer where the tip doesn't come off at all. Believe it or not she did NOT WANT MY CREDIT CARD!!!!! This company is the absolute best as far as customer service, great product, friendly staff, and very economical!! I cannot believe that a company like this still exists in this day and age!!! GO FOOS!!!!

Ray said:   March 11, 2014 11:29 am PST
Foos is the best thing since peanut butter and jelly!

Eileen said:   March 10, 2014 12:07 pm PST
Thank you so much for saving my life! Really! Without your product, ( the Big Blue Foos) I would still be suffering from bronchitis, more frequently and possibly worse. I love shopping in the USA for great products and on top of the supporting a veteran! Thank you for your service and for making such a terrific product.

Patti Shorb said:   February 27, 2014 11:06 am PST
BESTTTTTT E-Cigarette on the market today and the BEST e-liquids as well. I've tried others and they really don't match the quality, taste, or experience I get with my FOOS! If you are looking for a true vaping experience, need to kick the habit, or down right ready to just give it up, try a FOOS today and get your life back! No smell, no mess, no second hand smoke, and truly a great experience in the process! BEST way to KICK IT!

Sharon Harter said:   February 20, 2014 12:13 pm PST
YAY for FOOS ecigs. I'm a 50 year smoker. I quit smoking and started using Foos e cigs 9 months ago. At the last trip to my pulmonary Dr. she told me that my blood oxygen had gone up 10%. (Smiley face here.)

Tammy Roseman said:   February 8, 2014 10:44 pm PST
After 35 years of smoking, I finally tried e cigs . First one was tececigs. Not good Foos saved the day!!! Thank you!!! They taste great! However I have had to replace the top part 3 times (battery is fine) because the tip keeps breaking! Any suggestions? (other than stop dropping them) Thanks

Brad Vandergrift said:   January 31, 2014 1:23 pm PST
Best E Cigarette ever made this will make my 5th e cig in about 2 years of e cigarets that all failed one within 24 hours of purchase and shop refused to return or replace it so i was stuck with a ce5 tank and a dead battery that was getting so hot it was melting the charger housing but when i found out about you battery lifetime gurantee i was convinced even better my local retailer told me to just bring them the battery and they will replace thee and take care of mailing to you gotta say that great customer service witch i didn't get from any other company including the great BLU e Cigs that had a battery go bad every couple months they were warranted for a year but it was such a hassle you didn't want to deal with it any way love your product the only suggestion is getting your retailers to communicate on reordering flavors with you i have been trying to get the white blend because all the other tobacco just didn't taste like a camel to me but no one ever has it in stock plus there are only 2 place in Springfield mo that i know of that sell your product it would be nice if you could check your site for distributors in your local area hell i love the product so much i would be interested in investing in distribution of this product any ways love the product will be ordering your globalizer to give that a try

Penny Hunt said:   January 13, 2014 7:37 pm PST
THANK YOU!!! Billy, your Foos is awesome! I live in New Zealand and was visiting my family for Christmas. My son, Was at my Mom's. He had one of your Big Chrome kits. He got me to try it, as he has been trying to get me to quit smoking for years. Now, bear in mind I have smoked for over 40 years, so getting me to switch to an e-cig was a huge task. I have to say, I am in awe how quickly I converted. I didn't have any problem with charging the battery, filling it, and enjoying the fact that I am no longer buying cigarettes, which over here in NZ cost $25 for a 30 pack (not carton). The fact that I can completely quit smoking and vaping instead is an amazing feat! All I can say is thank you so much! Now all I need to do is find one of your suppliers over here to buy my joos. Cheers

Rhonda said:   January 13, 2014 8:41 am PST
I love the product, been using it for one week now, have not needed a refill yet, I think it will eventually wing me from cig. all together, great product, i can smoke in bed or in the car and no smell and no risk of setting anything on fire, saves money on cig and lighters.

Christopher said:   December 17, 2013 7:00 am PST
Foos has the highest standards of service and quality. If you have any problems (which is unlikely) or questions you can always count on a very fast fix or answer. I've tried other look alike brands and Foos always out performs them. Definitely a company that will last. Foos treats is customers with the highest respect. I'll buy here before my local shop when I can. I really appreciate the support given to Veterans. Foos cannot be beat or even matched!

Erica said:   December 4, 2013 3:55 pm PST
LOVE LOVE LOVE your products! Just got my big Chrome Foos, next Gen clearomizer (?) and mocha and apple Joos's a week ago. Value and quality are great! I heard about it from my neighbor's mother who lives in Missouri (Kansas?), and then ordered off the web. And I really appreciate how helpful the women that I talked to have been very. I am definitely spreading the word up here Lincoln, NE, and it would be great if Kwik Shop up here would start to carry your product. One request... :) Please, please, PLEASE make an FAQ page. I'm new to e-cigs, and I didn't know I needed to charge it first, or that I should prime it before vaping. I don't know how to tell if the battery is low enough to charge, and what does it mean when you charge it and it's red and with a quick blinking green light? I've found some answers reading the reviews, but it takes so long to scroll through everything.You could just take the questions and your answers from the reviews and put them under topics. And I notice that there have been other requests for an FAQ page. What do you say? Thanks again for Foos, I am VERY happy.

David Sobelman said:   November 29, 2013 9:34 pm PST
From first impression to a month later.. Bottom line, Still using Both Foos kits and are my primary/daily use vape devices!! Aside from a couple (2) deformed rebuildable clearomizers, all as functioned great. no probs at all with the batteries in the entire month, nor any of the regular clearos. Have tried few different brand batteries, many clearos, and many many brands flavors, and keep returning to Foos flavors, and relying on the Foos Batteries to get me through the day. Foos tobacco is the best classic tobacco I've tried and my daily vape. Proof? lol.. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152040385281335&l=751c3a6753

Richard said:   November 23, 2013 8:53 pm PST
Love the product, my local smoke shop guy let me try one and i bought it instead of my weekly carton. its been 2 days and i still have 4 of the 5 smokes i had when i picked it up.

Joshua said:   November 19, 2013 10:22 am PST
Love the product I don't use there juice but you can't beat there big nice battery and kit for the price great product!

Patrick said:   November 17, 2013 3:48 am PST
So I just want to say that first off, I really love the product. I didn't like it at first do to the flavor I had, but now I found one that I like and I've only had 5 cigs sense I started two weeks ago. Second, I'm not sure why or how, but my battery is insane. I charged it when I first got it, and haven't had to charge it sense, two weeks ago. I use to be a pack a day smoker, so its not like I'm not using it. The thing just wont die. Amazing product.

g1ng3r said:   November 8, 2013 2:10 pm PST
Is the big foos as good as the ones sold by a national pharmacy chain? It's BETTER! One charge lasted me almost 2 days. Better vape production. I was reluctant to buy something from a gas station, but I don't regret it! Smoked for 20 years, now I've been smoke free for 3 days! Thank you for an awesome product, and healthier lifestyle!!!

Gena Wood said:   November 6, 2013 6:09 am PST
Billy, I feel like your product has saved my life. After 41 years of nasty cigs, I bought a big chrome. Then i bought 5 more. I love and swear by your product. I have converted many in to doing the same. It's one of the best products I've come across in life. I had tried several other ecigs, but none are comparable. Thanks Mr. Foos.

Angelina said:   October 30, 2013 10:24 am PST
Foos was the first e-cig I tried and that was 2 years ago. I haven't smoked a cigarette since. I experimented with some other local retailers and let me tell you, the quality isn't the same. I tried two local stores and about 1 in 3 clearomizer would not work or start to leak soon after. Maybe I was saving a dollar or two on the clearomizers but not after you account for all the bad ones I had to toss. Tail between my legs, I'm coming back to Foos for my supplies. I never had a bad clearomizer from Foos.

David Sobelman said:   October 27, 2013 10:42 am PST
A First impression review (just got them an hour or so ago, will follow up next week). Battery capacity 650 mAH, (is what I was told anyways) (not a competitor "bashing" but was difficult to find ANY info on the battery. informed they're working on it) THE GOOD: Vapes AWESOME!! was expecting it to need to break in, but worked right off the bat. I like the regular tobacco and grape flavors i've tried. (Used the tobacco flavor in prev device, that device is now in the trash lol.) Extra Clearomizers? are cheap, and rebuild-able for cleaning!! THE NEUTRAL (or eh/whatever): what''s the clip for? the pouch bag is only useful if disassembled. THE BAD: Bought 2, red and blue. The blue ones batery wouldn't even turn on out of the package. Not worried as lifetime warranty, and shop said just bring right back if have any problems so not too big a deal, but still, should at least had partial charge!? Overall:: Very Impressed! With how well it worked right away, the feel, and the fact I got a quick response when contacting foos via facebook of all things!! Think I'm going to like them and be a long time customer. As I didn't buy through the site, can't exactly be sure the shop didn't use that battery for their demo, flavor tasting station or something lol.. now to see how it lasts and performs over some time!!

craig said:   October 26, 2013 11:50 am PST
I'm not questioning the loyalty of the Foos fanbase. I'm one of them. I love the products and the ideology behind the brand. I just want to know what size battery the Big Foos is so im informed as to which one i will purchase next. Thank you!

Billy Foos said:   October 25, 2013 11:16 pm PST
Our lifetime guarantee speaks for itself...

Christopher Barnet said:   October 25, 2013 11:13 pm PST
I love my Foos And to Craig Uhhh my battery lasts days... And I like the lighting as well... What are you using the thing for??? a fuckin Vibrator??? And to Foos: YOu guys should monitor these because it's obvious your competition is bashing....

craig said:   October 25, 2013 8:59 pm PST
why is it so difficult to find the battery type and size for the big foos series ecigs? I've had nothing but problems with them due to the half life of the battery. Maybe its due to all the flashy lights that serve absolutely no purpose at all. im really disappointed in the short life of the battery.

Melissa Lampkin said:   October 23, 2013 1:09 pm PST
I absolutely LOVE my Foos e-cig! I have been a smoker for about 15 years and never been able to quit. I have tried the gums and patches and other more expensive e-cigs and none of them worked I was always right back to smoking within a week. The main reason being all of the smoking alternatives are EXPENSIVE! If it's cheaper for me to smoke I'll just smoke. But my Foos is different. The flavor is awesome the unit itself was not expensive at all and the refills and accessories are cheap and easy to find. Thank you Foos for making quitting enjoyable and within my budget. I haven't smoked or craved a cig in 2 weeks now and fell like I could use this product until I quit altogether or continue using this.

Nythain said:   October 1, 2013 3:11 pm PST
Wanted to love these things but had nothing but crap experience. Picked up the Foos Big White kit. Clearomizer that came with it was bent and leaked into the mouth piece. Got a new clearomizer and everything was great for 2 weeks. Then the battery started blinking like it was dead when the clearomizer was attached. Thought it was just a dead clearomizer so went and bought another. Daffy thing barely fit on the battery, and produced the same results. So 2 weeks in, 3 clearomizers and a dead battery and I'm out $50 plus shipping and money spent on other products.

Catie said:   October 1, 2013 4:48 am PST
I'm absolutely loving my Foos E Cig to quit smoking, but I've been searching everywhere and can't seem to find anything that says how long it takes to charge them. Does anyone know?

J said:   September 23, 2013 2:43 am PST
I have been waiting for over 2 months now to revive my items, last time I heard from them was on the 25th of August, they said they would arrange a refund then that's the last I heard from them, no refund no items, I would not order from this company if I was anyone they are disgraceful in the way they treat people! Taking peoples money then never to be heard from there on after!

Sally Jones said:   September 18, 2013 11:03 am PST
9400111899560403363365 Due to the weekend it had to ship on Monday the 15th.... But you should have it tomorrow maybe today :)

Ricky said:   September 18, 2013 10:52 am PST
Hello, I'm still waiting on my order #0000003772 purchased on sept 10th. Could you please check status of shipment, I cannot track it or have a clue where it is. Plz respond.

chris said:   September 14, 2013 3:07 pm PST
this e cig has caused me to stop smoking real cigs. its not a substitute its an alternative if you are looking to quit real cigs and think this will replace them you are wrong. this is more like a "thing" to do when you want to go through the motions of smoking. and FOR THAT i love it! i have been a costomer for a long time now, i have talked to Billy on the phone he spent alot of time with me. He is a great guy and he has a great product. im here because i need to order more of this shit i love it! Thanks Billy you and your product are awesome! there may be a better ecig out there but im not rich and for this price its a great deal!

Kelly said:   September 6, 2013 8:03 pm PST
Lets start by saying. WOW.. Up close and pesonal customer service is awsome. I was give a foos kit from a friend. Didnt know the first thing of how it works or what to do. I walked into a woodys gas station this morning and tried to figure out what I neededto get this thing to work right. And wouldnt you know Ms. Foos herself walked in behind me. She took me outside and explained to my husband and I how it works and all about her product. She was so good on what she does that my husband made mebuy another one so he could have his own. While I was at work I got a text from my husband about 4 hours later. "wow, I love this thing. I dont even want my dip anymore". I have to say the best thing we have done. Longer story, but short version. Ms. Foos thank u so much for taking the time out to personally show us what you got. Your product is great and you were wonderful.. Thank you, thank you so much.

Teresa said:   August 24, 2013 2:44 pm PST
Let me first say...WAY TO GO FOOS! I have been a vaper for over 4 years now. I decided to quit smoking cold turkey (hey, I've done it before) Yeah, didnt work so well for me this time. I bought a cheapie (or what I call a cheapie, though it was over $40) to start with and used it for about a month. Googled e-cigs and OMG, I was surprised at all the information available. I joined a forum where I learned much needed valuable information. From there, I purchased 4 or 5 more different e-cig set ups. I found that I prefer the 510 set up the best (which is what Foos is). I've even had variable voltage. Then the juices that I have tried have come from all over the US. Many different comanies. Heck, I even made my own for a while. The forum has a swap shop for those wanting to trade or sell juices that they didnt like...and have taken part in that as well. But what I have found is that Foos fits everything I need. The kits are very reasonably priced and the guarantee is amazing. The juice is inexpensive and fantastic. (except for the cheesecake). I have been able to convert several of my friends and family to e-cigs. The juices that I purchase that I dont care for, I give to my neighbor...one of my converts! Hats off to you, Foos! I have found my go to e-cig and juices. Wild cherry, strawberry, red energy and coconut are my favs. Heading out now to purchase some vanilla, since I have read the reviews on it.

J- said:   August 23, 2013 4:27 pm PST
I have ordered about $100 worth of items to help me quit smoking and have not revived any of these items yet... I'm absolutely disgusted in the service, I am not getting any feedback from them. Absolutely appalled!

Matthew said:   August 18, 2013 6:03 am PST
So I i smoked for 5 years and decided to make a change 3 months ago. I came upon the Foos rechargeable e cig and I absolutely love it! I haven't had a regular cigarette in 3 months! That's a huge deal since the longest I've ever been able to go without smoking the past 5 years Is 5 days. I haven't had any problems until lately. The past 2 atomizers I have bought dont produce any vapor? Are they defective? I still have the one I bought 3 weeks ago and it works but the 2 new ones I have bought a week apart don't work at all and I ant figure It out.

Cheryl said:   August 14, 2013 2:11 pm PST
Okay, here goes. Just bought my first Big Red Foos for $24.99 today. Put it on the charger to make sure it was charged and only needed 5 minutes to be fully charged. Filled up the tank and took a tiny drag. Boy howdy am I glad I did a tiny one....full flavor with excellent throat hit - using 24mg Tobacco flavor. At this rate a tank will last me quite a while - yeehaw! So far I'm beyond pleased. Just wish an extra battery would come with it so I won't be without my vaping time while it's charging - cannot afford to purchase another right now. :( So far, this is the BEST ecig I've found! :)

erica said:   August 13, 2013 6:11 pm PST
While in KC for a book signing, 2 hours away from columbia, I stopped in at a gas station needing a quick fix since my e-cig died. I found a Foos e-cig and thought the price must be wrong! It was around $10 for a charger and everything! Much to my amazement, not only was the price lower than any I had purchased, the quality was BETTER than ones I had paid a minimum of 3x for. I was hooked! I ordered more on the web, and quickly ordered more and more. Since, I have not only ordered more, I have been smoke free for almost a year and he new products keep getting better. The flavours of the e-cigg are stronger and last longer than any of the other 12 I have tried. I switched to the BIG Foos and love the juices. They are stronger and more satisfying again over the multiple companies I have tried. The prices are better, the juices are better, and the battery lasts much longer than other companies. And trust me, After 20 years of smoking I am hard on batteries and juice. But Foos products stand up to my test. The time or two my battery has died, customer service has been gracious and replaced them with no questions asked. Even when my battery fell apart literally in 2 pieces and was hanging by the wires. vapage, blu, no 7, .. none of the other companies can stand up to the test except FOOS. Shipping is faster, products are better, and last but not least.. it costs LESS using FOOS to save MORE each year. With no cigarettes to buy, and products costing less than other companies.. no wonder FOOS is #1.

Deborah Campbell said:   August 5, 2013 2:48 am PST
I bought my foos a week ago. Love it, though it should come with better operating instructions. I finally got the battery to turn off and now I can't get it back on. Really frustrating because I want to use it.

Nadia said:   August 4, 2013 8:46 am PST
Love , Love, Love FOOS! I've been smoke free since 11/11 and will never go back.

Billy said:   August 2, 2013 12:04 pm PST
If your getting 3 weeks out of a clearomizer then your doing really well :) If it is unaffordable to purchase a new clearomizer every few weeks just contact us directly and we can train you on our new "Next Gen" clearomizer! It is rebuildable. So all you have to do is purchase a cheap little atomizer every few weeks! :) it's all I use :) (877) 781-6457 just press 0 to get straight to the office. or just email us from our website :)

Gina Rush said:   August 2, 2013 11:28 am PST
This is a great product; however, the integrity of the product leaves something to be desired. I purchased one of the larger e-Hooka (?) kits with a charger and we immediately had problems with the charger. I have also repeated ordered the ends that hold the fluid, but they seem to need replacing about every 3 or 4 weeks. We now have two battery ends we have purchased, one has gone bad, the other one (purchased about 3 weeks ago) is already going bad as well. The representative for the company was very gracious in replacing our first charger, so we are hoping for the same results. In trying to find an alternative so that my husband could quit smoking, we thought this was a great option; however, the product is only causing him frustration and costing us far more than the cigarettes.

kathie said:   July 30, 2013 11:18 pm PST
I have 4 of your batteries keep on ordering for my friends just ordered the orange foos juice can't wait to get it love all the fruit flavors

Shanon Wolfe said:   July 26, 2013 10:13 am PST
Thanks to Courtney for the GREAT foos kit!!! I just LOVE the colors!!!

Billy said:   July 22, 2013 2:18 pm PST
Good comment Jerry. You will See Foos coming out with our Hookah Liquid line soon that will be a higher VG mix to create the smooth hookah affect. I personally like PG because I use a lower nicotine level.... I think the one thing you left out is the nicotine variable... Higher nicotine is a harder throat hit. So me personally, I like a nice throat hit on an 8mg PG liquid. Where'as, a higher VG content would with 8mg nicotine would make me feel like I was just sucking in air....

Jerry Mitchell said:   July 22, 2013 1:21 pm PST
Folks it does take a little learning how to use your E-Cigarette you do not have to draw real hard and here is some stolen info for E-Liquids! The amount of nicotine is dependent on the strength of nicotine in your e-liquid, but let’s say it is around 10% nicotine. Somewhere around 10% of your e-liquid will be flavoring. That leaves 80% of the liquid in your bottle for fillers, which dilute the flavoring and the nicotine. This is where PG and VG come in, and depending on how you like your vape, that determines the percentage of PG and VG in your e-liquid. Vegetable Glycerin (VG) is a thick, sweet liquid. VG produces luscious clouds of vapor. VG also imparts a sweeter taste to your liquid. Propylene Glycol (PG) is a much thinner tasteless liquid. PG produces more of a “throat hit” than VG does, which simulates the feel of smoking better. PG also has a higher rate of sensitivity for some people, meaning that some people just can’t use PG in their vape. Try a 50/50 mix of PG and VG in your e-liquid. Then after you have tried it, you can make adjustments. If you aren’t getting enough throat hit to satisfy you, then next time try a 30/70 VG/PG mix. If you want more pillowy clouds of smoke, then maybe a 70/30 VG/PG mix is for you.

Jerry Mitchell said:   July 22, 2013 1:10 pm PST
I just bought one of your complete kits and love it and there is not another company out there like Billy’s and or does business like him and stands behind their product! I cannot believe how inexpensive the FOOS’es are, no cartridges to buy, you can buy a bottle of E-Liquid and refill it which saves a lot of money compared to ALL others! NONE work anywhere near as good as the FOOS so, everyone please take all of my research time spent on the net, money I have spent and all of my experience with other E-Cigarettes and save yourself some time and money and just buy a FOOS! I have spent hundreds of dollars on many different E-Cigarettes. I spent close to $400 on the best, a Sadansa and loved it. Had a 5 year guarantee last time I returned it to Belgium where they are and last time did not send it back registered mail or insure it and dam thing got lost in mail. Was the only thing bad about it having to send to Belgium or China for others. Had the Jaunty Kiss Stick or Box and worked pretty well, but both Sadansa and Jaunty are not sold here at retailers. Recently bought a Blu and not worth a crap and $60 down the drain and the FOOS cost half that. I cannot believe how inexpensive yours are and you can buy a big bottle of 36 ml or mg can't remember, but the higher nicotine with postage for $13. Thank you and for your service I too am a Marine Corps Vietnam Era Veteran, not a combat Veteran though, unfortunately. Get a FOOS you will not be sorry! Thank you Billy!

Geoff Plott said:   July 19, 2013 2:04 pm PST
From another vet, this product is as good as the expensive screw driver e-cig, and less expensive. Keep up the good work and God Bless America! Courney is wonderful, she mailed it out within 30 mins. That is fast friendly service!

jason said:   July 18, 2013 8:09 pm PST
Amazing Product! Started with a basic kit and was impressed. It is ideal for work and other places where I need to be discrete. Just picked up a "Big Black Foos" and I'm amazed at how well it is made and how well it performs. Simple to use but I had a stupid question (red/ flashing green = charging; solid green = charged was the answer btw). I emailed Billy at 8:44 pm and at 9:01 pm I received a reply. You don't find service like that very often and I was very impressed. In fact, I was so impressed that I hopped on foos1.com and ordered more Joos and the NEXT GEN Rebuildable clearomizer. I would suggest getting a basic foos and a Big Foos so you can vape comfortably in any situation. A+ product, A+ customer service and A+ price. Foos is definitely for the win!

Udaykumar Motipara said:   July 6, 2013 7:21 pm PST
Basic starting kit does not give enough smoke (vapors) Do we have to charge the basic starter kit. How much is the charging time? Any other reason for less smoke coming out.. Please send some tech.data sheet .

Trish said:   July 1, 2013 10:56 am PST
I have been having a burnt taste to mine. What can I do for that and also if there a way to clean them out when you want to switch flavors?

tricia said:   June 24, 2013 2:51 pm PST
is it healthier?. i have heard the joos still has some harmful chemicals. my husband and i have had ours for 2 months and love it. wanted to make a healthier choose. did i make a good one?

Elizabeth said:   June 18, 2013 7:00 pm PST
Love it! I mentioned wanting to buy an e-cig to a coworker yesterday but that I'd have to wait because Blu wants $80. She nearly flew out of her skin with excitement! She said "No. Go to Zips and get the Foos! $10!" She also let me borrow one of hers for the night. I had to go to Zips first thing this morning! I haven't even wanted a nasty regular cig yet and I'm a serious cig addict. ;) I have charger questions though...just how long does it take to charge the regular, slim black battery? Will the charger light go off when it's charged? Can you damage it by overcharging? Thank you Foos! And I'm so glad that you're local!!! That's awesome!!

Josh B said:   June 16, 2013 5:52 am PST
After months of using another brand of e-cigs I decided to try a different one. Found the Foos brand at a retailer and the price was right. I love the fact that the battery lasts all day, unlike the other brand that I had to change it several times in one day.

Sue (Laura) Foos-Brooks said:   June 14, 2013 1:26 pm PST
Just wanted to let you know Billy, your Aunt Sue has stopped smoking with your products (after 36 years). I really enjoy the strawberry flavor w/tobacco mixed but I can't find the strawberry to order, please tell me I can order it, since no one in WESTERN Kansas carries your stuff. Love ya and congrats on your business.

kim said:   June 4, 2013 7:21 am PST
last year a friend introduced me to an e cig with juice. i had a hard time finding them. 42 degrees in wichita finally had them. my mom bought me one for my birthday and that was six months ago. havent smoked a "real" cigarette since. My son and mom also quit smoking "real" cigarettes. this device has done wonders in my household. I love the foos battery because it works everytime. some of the other batteries we have used died with in a day or so...they went to the trash and now we only order from foos

Sarah Ayers (New loyal Foos customer) said:   May 27, 2013 12:57 pm PST
*Blu not Blue...LOL Although I was pretty blue after purchasing the Blu e-cig...LOL

Sarah Ayers (New loyal Foos customer) said:   May 27, 2013 10:12 am PST
Just bought a Foos e-cig (Full Flavor) a couple of days ago and I am loving it!!! Very inexpensive and a wonderful replacement for those nasty tobacco cigarettes. A little over a year ago, I purchased another brand (Blue) and spent almost $70.00 for the starter kit, hoping that I could finally quit smoking tobacco cigarettes. DID NOT HAPPEN! Blue e-cig, for me, did not provide much flavor or hit like tobacco cigarettes do. Along with that, one of the two batteries did not work. When I returned the battery for a replacement. They sent the same one back and it still did not work. You also do not get as many puffs out of each cartridge that they claim and also the battery has to be charge frequently (every three uses for me). So, it left me very unsatisfied and I ended up going back and smoking tobacco cigarettes again. Since then I have researched reviews on other e-cigs, although I never did purchase another with the fear of being ripped off again. Saw someone purchasing what was the Vanilla Foos fill at a retailer in Adrian, MO and asked them how they like it. Seeing their eye light up talking about it sold me on your product. Just wish I would have found it sooner and could have saved me from wasting $70.00 on the Blue e-cig. Money is tight and every penny count these days for me. Now that I have found Foos, I will never buy any other brand again. When I can work it in to my budget, I am going to purchase the Big "Red" (favorite color) Foos. For now I will continue to use my Black Foos Basic. Next flavor that I will try is the vanilla. Seems to be a favorite of the flavors sold at Happy Go Lucky in Adrian, MO. Thank you for a great product that provides me with the same satisfaction that the tobacco cigarettes do but with out all the chemicals. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY FOOS AND WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL THAT SMOKE TOBACCO CIGARETTES!!!

Sharon Jones said:   May 25, 2013 6:28 pm PST
Great product. However, I was experiencing that the taste went bad quickly.... started to taste like musty dirt! I FOUND OUT THE REASON WHY! The plastic cap that comes with the e-cigs is a necessity to keep them fresh! Even while charging the e-cig, you want to recap BOTH ends of the nicotine cartridge. You will NOT experience the bad taste again. I think that the product labeling should stress to keep the e-cig capped when not taking a drag!

Jared witt said:   May 22, 2013 3:33 pm PST
I've had the ecig basic for about a month now loved it to death but recently my flavors started tasting very bitter and burnt and bairly no vapor comes out. What is wrong with it?

Linda Thomas said:   May 20, 2013 9:21 pm PST
Can someone tell me what the half circle clip thing is that comes with the big foos? What is it's purpose? And how often does it need to be cleaned and how do you clean it?

Billy said:   May 18, 2013 6:32 pm PST
Linda call me or email me so I can explain why your having problems. That is not typical.

Dizzy Lizzy said:   May 18, 2013 4:32 pm PST
Hi All ! Well today is the day that I just purchased my " Big Chome" Kit along with some Almond Foos Joos & some White blend. I am now Vaping away and seem to be enjoying it after 37 years of smoking. The nicotine dispearsed seems to be doing its job with now nasty smell and horrible Tar that was polluting my lungs ! I Am totally Thrilled ! Thank You so much for such a Fab Product & Plan on bringing more buiss your way ! :)

Linda Thomas said:   May 18, 2013 8:12 am PST
EXCUSE ME, but I'm no retard Greg. yes I have smoked for many years and am trying to quit, that's why I'm trying the ecig. DUH! such an immature and rude comment.Sorry my comment didn't blend in with the norm, but I was just being honest. Now maybe I can get some competent help.Please.

Greg said:   May 18, 2013 7:44 am PST
Love my foos evapor and my big foos ecig To Linda - yes you are doing something wrong. Like being a retard.... Either that or you've smoked cigarettes so long your lungs are tarred up and you probably coughing and chocking on your lung tar.... Lol. Sorry... Had to say something because I don't see any other bad reviews.

Linda Thomas said:   May 18, 2013 2:12 am PST
I bought the foos big with the grape juice 16 mg. and I'm sorry to say, but all it does is choke me to point of coughing until I almost throw up. I'm ready to return it from where I bought it. I blow out nothing, no vapor! Am I doing something wrong?

Billy said:   May 10, 2013 9:11 am PST
Yes check with your doctor before using any consumable products. We do offer non nicotine liquids as well though.

Virgil Blanchard said:   May 8, 2013 7:26 pm PST
I purchased my Foos about 3 weeks ago but had not used it yet. I am a smoker and I have a blood pressure and I read some where that before using these ECG you need to check with your doctor before using them, that's why I have not started using it yet, is this true, let me know what you say about it.

Karey Burns said:   May 1, 2013 10:44 am PST
Fantastic product Please consider being able to charge with an electric outlet and an andapter for the vehicle. I meet a rep in one of the local stores in Wichita Ks and she was fantastic also. Thanks so much for the big foos luv it :-)

Debra said:   May 1, 2013 10:12 am PST
My Daughter told my about Foos, I got one today, I'm going to try to stop smoking cig's,And was told to give foos a try. so here we go today is may1,2013 I'll let you know how i'm doing? Than You

Jennifer said:   April 25, 2013 10:08 pm PST
My big foos finally came today!!!! The wait wasn't that long, I was just dying to get my hands on it! I have a number of friends who HIGHLY recommended it and I am not disappointed! I started with the basic small foos and enjoyed the mint burst and blueberry flavors the most. I Ordered menthol and clove with my big foos kits and I am in love! My analogue cigarettes now just obviously taste like chemicals. I went to a doctor's appointment today and he was thrilled to hear I had switched to an e-cigarette. They ONLY negative thing I could possibly say is after a week, one of my basic batteries stopped recharging. I will be mailing it back in soon. I love having options to vape on hand with me all the time. Hopefuly the analogues are on the way out permanently for me very very soon!! Thank you for a lovely product!

John Monteiro said:   April 24, 2013 11:02 am PST
I had a family member recently pass and the pain and stress was unbearable. My workplace doesn't allow smoking due to the smell etc. Alcoholism runs in my family so I can't risk that. Marijuana is illegal and I can't risk my career. One day a coworker came in with a foos basic e vaporizer. It smelled wonderful, left no stench on his breath, so management said it was ok. I bought one that lunch break and it has been an absolute joy. I also love knowing that with the "BIG" Foos I can refill it and steadily lower the nicotine content until I'm just vaping for the flavor and not for the nicotine hit. This product helped me with a very deep depression and I love how inexpensive it is compared to cigarettes. It's nice to be able to sit at my desk and relax instead of suffering from anxiety attacks all day. Thank you Mr. Foos!

Paul said:   April 15, 2013 8:48 pm PST
I've tried several brands. Foos blows them away. 4 months tobacco free and ran my first 5k last weekend (without coughing) My only negative comment is that the retailers (gas station guys) do not know how to educate the consumer on how to use it. A brochure on the display explaining tips and tricks (fill from the side, don't let it go low, click 5 times to turn on and off etc.) would significantly help the new consumer.

Julie Graves said:   April 15, 2013 9:17 am PST
I am new to the E-Cigarette 2 weeks now! But I just brought a White Cloud Kit & I am sorry I didn't see your website sooner! :( White Cloud is pricey and I am on A Disability Fixed Income and really can't afford the prices Whit Cloud is asking! I am confused now! The whole purpose of E-Cigarette Vapeing is to Quit! I would like a E-Cigarette that will last longer than White Cloud rechargeable :( Now I am Low On Funds Due To Purchasing White Cloud Starter Kit & Cartridges & a Soft Tip what they call a shotgun tip! And they don't seem to be working or living up to what they tell you as in battery life on recharge & Cartridge equivalent to 1 1/2 to 2 packs of Regular Cigarettes! I read your reviews and everyone seem very satisfied! Now I wish I could try one of your Foo's E-Cigarettes but like I said I am low on funds now! I seen one of your reviews saying that some convenient stores carry them?? I live in Dunedin Florida and have no Transportation but there are TWO convenient stores a block away! One is called the B&N on Pinehurst in Dunedin & Another is Called The Oasis on Pinehurst in Dunedin would they sell Foo's there?? I would very much like to try your E-Cigarette before ordering Foo's! Foo's E-Cigarette seems to fit my Monthly Fixed income! Please Help! Need your reply! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Ms. Julie Graves

Kansas City Baby said:   April 11, 2013 3:54 pm PST
Love the FOOS Billy! I'm not acclimated with all the lingo yet so bear with me here. I bought the smaller black foos last week and now it belongs to my husband who works commercial construction, often in hospitals and clinics where smoking is out! FOOS gets him comfortably through his workday. Today, I bought the Big FOOS for myself with the 'mild joos' and it is perfect since I was used to puff mild cigs. He's not getting this one from me! A friend's Dad went into the hospital today and I told her to go get a FOOS so she wouldn't have to go the the hospital parking lot for a cig - she'll be a new customer before nightfall. Kudos Billy & due to the fact that you're not greedy with the pricing, you'll (guaranteed) become very wealthy with extremely high volume sales.... mark my word.. and you deserve it! Thx!

Jamie said:   March 27, 2013 1:57 pm PST
I've got to say that the FOOS (Big foos) is absolutely the BEST Ecig out there! I never thought I'd stop smoking but the day I got mine I went down to 1 cigarette a day and for the past 3 weeks I've been SMOKE FREE!!! I LOVE the Blueberry Foos Joos! The best thing about Foos is the customer service! OUTSTANDING!!! If they say they'll do it that's a promise you can count on! Keep up the awesome work Billy and thanks for serving our country!!

linda said:   March 27, 2013 9:56 am PST
had the foos since feburay 15, love it love it told all my friends and sent them to get their own. tried most flavors apple and vanilla are my favorits tobacco free for 3 weeks yea!

Kayla said:   March 8, 2013 1:05 pm PST
I just called to ask a question about my boyfriends foos, she answered my question right away! Thank you! Hopefully looking forward to some refils without nicotine for those wanting to quit. But I love what you have now thank you!

Ruth Blunck LeValley said:   February 19, 2013 6:46 pm PST
I recently bought the BIG Foos kit and LOVE it. I had been using another brand of e-cig but found with it I was spend about the same or more for carto's as I was for regular tobacco products. I have had my Foo's for about a month now and haven't had to buy anything extra for it. What a great product.

Heidi said:   February 18, 2013 2:37 pm PST
Go Foos! I'm so happy to see these in gas stations now (i'm in KC Missouri) that are actually GOOD! I've been vaping for about a year now. At first just to try to go longer between cigs, but then I quit the nasty smokes completely 4 months ago. I've been using eGo type batteries for awhile (other brands) then I was thrilled when I found Foos Clearomizers for sale at my nearest gas station for when I was out. I was due for some more clearos and wanted another battery for my aresnal, so I went ahead and bought a Big Foos setup today. It's great! i love the little lights at the bottom, and what a deal with the charger, the case, a clearo, the pretty blue batt (charged and ready to go!). Not sure what the little plastic thingy in there is for.... maybe someone can explain that for me? Anyway, great product, I love that there's an awesome warranty because I have had other brands go bad after dropping them a few times, of course out of warranty! So anyhow, this is longwinded, but GREAT JOB FOOS! -Heidi

Geoff Bentley said:   January 17, 2013 6:28 am PST
I am so amazed with this product. I have been a cigarette smoker for over 30 years, have tried many different e-cigs with no success. The Foos e-cig works for me. I bought it at a local retailer along with three liquids, finished off a regular pack of cigarettes and started smoking this. After 3 days i decided to try a regular cigarette and found it nasty and have not gone back. I love the flavors and the ease of use. I mentioned it to a friend and he went and bought one. I told my brother in Texas about it last night and he wants me to buy him one and ship it too him. I am so in awe of this that i tell everyone about it. My family is very happy with me that i dont smell like smoke and i feel so much better now after just a week. Cant wait to try more flavors. For once in thirty plus years i am very happy and pleased with myself and proud of myself. Thank You Foos.

Cecelia Simon said:   January 11, 2013 7:21 pm PST
Hi to everyone at Foos and Bill! I received my package today and everything is what I need and more! The quality of the product and customer service is outstanding. The case it comes with and chargers will make it easy when Im traveling and filming! Again thank you for your support! Cecelia Simon

Dennis Brothers said:   January 5, 2013 11:14 am PST
I have been smoking over 20 years now. I dont want to "quit," but I know I should. After seeing several ads for competitors on TV and internet, I did some reserch. Found majority of people quit smoking cigarettes without trying, and many stop alltogether over time by using an e-cig. So I went to my local smoke shop where I buy my cigs and asked about e-cigs. This is the only brand they sell. I bought a basic starter and a $5 refill pack. I enjoyed it right off. I would compare the difrence to trying a difrent brand of cigarette. I then went to the website and saw all the veriety of flavors and atomizers. Since I was close to needing to get more refills (first three cartridges lasted over 3 weeks) I called to get more info before making my order. The Owner answered the phone and was verry kind and friendly. He told me of another convience store near me that caried the full line of flavers.I went this morning and got full flavor refills and a vanilla. The vanilla realy does tast like ice cream and goes great with my morning coffee. I now smoke about half the amount of regular sigs I usedto and I dont have to worry about the "No Smoking" rules of suciety or my ex-smoker wife who wont let me smoke in the house or her car. Now I dont have to pause the TV or wait to get out of the car or worry about my 2 young boys being around the smoke. After reading other reviews, I dont think I will bother trying another brand. I have already saved Near $50 in the past month alone. Thanx Bob and Foos!

Bryant McCartney said:   January 4, 2013 7:44 am PST
I just recently purchased one of the foos Big Chrome starter Kits. I am very impressed with this product. I have tried several of the other e cigs on the market but this is by far the best I have tried. BUT I have a couple suggestions to make it even better. I find the juices to be a tad harsh and I believe it has to do with the 16mg minimum nicotine level. I think if you offered a 12mg nicotine level that would be just right. Another thing that would help would be better instructions on getting started. These are my only two issues and I still don't regret buying this product. A very good value and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks Again.

Moranda said:   December 23, 2012 5:33 pm PST
I very rarely do online reviews, but I had to today. Bought my first Foos today. It's only the second eCig I've tried, but will never try anything else now. SUPERIOR in every way to the other eCig I tried. And the price...WOW!! Very inexpensive! Thanks Foos, please don't change a thing!!!! I have been a smoker for over 25 years and this product is amazing. Even my husband likes it!!! I can't wait to try some of the flavors. Foos is very satisfying, unlike the last brand I tried. Thanks for the great eCig! GO FOOS!!!!

erica said:   December 18, 2012 5:42 pm PST
Love my Foos! I am hooked on Wild Cherry and Vanilla.. I keep changing order of which my fav is though.. but then again I love the Mint Burst, and the Menthol.. and the Blueberry... Slowly but surely I am getting rid of all my other brands.. each has its good points.. but Foos seem to have all the good points! (and a heck of good price).. I would rather spend my $5 on a pack of refills on Food instead of a pack of Marlboros or Camels anyday now. In fact.. butt over 3 months since I have purchased a pack. Foos is a keeper for now, and in the long run.

James Cooley said:   December 6, 2012 6:13 pm PST
I haven't been using E-Cigs for very long...around a month...give or take. Bought some cheap convenience store brand...Gammuci I think is what they are called and my first one was a disposable one from that brand. Huge let down...Bought the rechargeable from that brand...even more of a let down. Found the Foos and though "convenience store brand again? I will try it. Really loved it...then I thought, "well surely the high priced well know name ones are better". So I went and ordered V2. Bought the ultimate kit with 40$ discount for the holiday and another 50 bucks for the Liquimax and the V2 red 25ml bottle and another case for my Girlfriend. Got the Kit first, was very disappointed compared to my Foos Big Clearomizer. Though...The liquimax has to be good. WRONG!!! It didnt seal right...was leaky and the throat hit wasn't consistent at all. Always fell back to my Foos. So I payed ...after discounts...around $150.00 dollars for something I am not happy with AT ALL! Called The number for Foos and actually met the owner...one hell of a guy...and so instead of the hassle of sending back all my V2 stuff...He said if I send it in to them he would change over for some Foos stuff...and you know what? I am going to do just that. I have called Foos more than once, LOL Probably getting on their nerves honestly, and every time I have had nothing but really cool people to talk to that know about the product cause they use it as well. So I was completely wrong about convenience store E-Cigs thinking that just because they aren't expensive and have all these promotions and come to find out...This Big Clearomizer is the best E-Cig I have had...not many I have tried true...but I am stopping at this one...I have found it. So to the Foos team...great freaking job. I love...LOVE My Foos. Thanks for everything!!!

Moderator said:   December 5, 2012 6:23 pm PST
Thank you all for the support and for posting on our page. And Mr. Bob, maybe they do work for us :) Really though, we here at Foos Co. Live for positive reviews.And use any negative reviews as a tool to improve our products and customer service. At your service 24/7, Foos Co.

BOB VILLA said:   December 5, 2012 5:58 pm PST
all the people posting here sound like they work for the company. love the product though, i wish they sold the usb charger by itself. thanks

David William Oney said:   November 20, 2012 9:05 am PST
Best on the market, hands down! They aren't trying to recreate the cigarette, and wisely so! In fact, they offer a variety of flavors and styles that are extremely reasonable . Thanks to vapor, there is no longer a foul smell from second hand smoke and byproducts. In fact, there's freedom to enjoy Foos where ever AND when ever! Family owned and very up front customer service. I give them an all around 10! -Bubba

Denise said:   November 6, 2012 8:42 am PST
I've been cigarette-free for 11 months. Tried many E-cigs and have been disappointed in the quality ... LOVE the Foos starter kit E-Cig. Batteries are dependable, nice and slim, fits great in your pocket. Menthol Mild carts = Great flavor. Thanks for your service to our country Billy, and for offering a quality product. I'm telling all my friends about FOOS :)

rckyboby said:   November 3, 2012 11:24 am PST
great product, do you guys have different amount of nicotine in cartridges? if so, i wish that they would be labeled, it will be nice for those who are trying to quit and gradually go down in the nicotine consumption

AJ said:   October 27, 2012 10:47 am PST
I tried your e-vapor last week and I love it! So inexpensive and flavorful. If you ever consider trying additional flavors, I used to love an occasional clove cigarette! It would be nice to mix it up once in awhile with a clove cartridge. Absolutely great product!

Barbara Mathews said:   October 18, 2012 7:23 am PST
WOW - I tried other e-cig's (fifity-one as example) and they leeked and were way over priced - I was in Kansas and had just quite smoking 2 weeks before and forgot my fifty one charger so went into smoke shop to get another one, found they didnt carry one - ended up buying a FOOS e-cig and Mint flavor -- and LOVED IT -- Highly recommend for anyone quiting smoking to use FOOS - glad they have web site as cant find any up in Washington State ---

Jose Delatorre said:   October 16, 2012 10:32 pm PST
Not sure if this is were i leave my review but here it goes; Fast shipping plus its free, that's a perfect 10 out of 10. Customer service 10 out of 10,Quality 10 out 10, Price 10 out 10. Batteries GUARANTEED for life. I've tried both the regular Foos and the Big Foos and their both excellent. Belive me when i say this"Once you have tried this you will never look for another E-Cig". Thanks Billy.

Mike said:   October 13, 2012 11:51 am PST
This is a wonderful E-cig. Product support is wonderful, and the flavors are awesome, I have only tried the BIG FOO, but its awesome! Flavors last a long too!

Dr. Detroit said:   October 3, 2012 8:48 pm PST
Got my FOOS Kit today and I have to say I am BLOWN away! I have been using E-cigs for 10 months after smoking for 36 years. I used Cig2o and thought it was the best out there. I hardly ever got a full taste and the exhale vapor was non-existant. It was just what was available to me at the corner store. A friend (Stephanie) recommended FOOS to me, and I am HOOKED. The Full Flavor has a great taste, and the Wild Cherry is ADDICTING! After 10 months of an inferior product, I am happy to say that I think I am HOME! Also, THANK YOU BILLY for your service to this country, and for a fantastic product. You have a customer FOR LIFE in me!

Christy Lee Foos said:   October 3, 2012 3:20 pm PST
Love your E-Vapor Holy Smokes!!! My boyfriend does too. He wakes up with one and goes to sleep with one. Thanks for the alternative cigarette. I love that they are saving us money and they are satisfying! Glad to see you are doing so well. I am all about helping a veteran and small business owner!!! Go Foos!

Greg Brumley said:   October 2, 2012 7:40 pm PST
Taste better than a cigarette to me...... It;s kind of funny because tobacco is nothing more than a marketing scam.... at least electronic cigarettes give you the stimulant with a pleasant taste!! just like coffee.. imagine if you had to just chew the coffee bean to get your caffeine! Again, GO FOOS. Oh and thaks for your service to our country! I hope your brand makes it to the top. No one deserves it more than a combat veteran.. Personally I'm sick of big tobacco.... GO FOOS electroic cigarettes

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message: